NDBA Board of Directors

President: Troy Pietron

Pietron Bison Ranch

1430 47th St. NE

Larimore, ND  58251

Cell: 218-779-3992

Email: tpietron@polarcomm.com

 

Director: Dave Beckman

PO Box 422

Washburn, ND 58577

Cell: 701-400-3283

Email: dbeckman@westriv.com

 

 

Secretary: Dylan Rossow

1397 65th Avenue NE 

New Rockford, ND 58356

Cell: 701-307-0507

Email: rossow2010@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Ryan Homelvig

1397 65th Avenue NE 

New Rockford, ND 58356

Cell:701-652-5977

Email: homelvigryan@yahoo.com

 

 

Vice President:

Mike Jacobson

332 2nd Ave. South

New Rockford, ND 58356 

Cell: 701-318-1474

Email: mjacobson@nabison.com

Director: Jacob Meyer

Hidden Bison Ranch

17395 County 94

Sauk centre, MN 56378

Cell: 320-249-4812

Email: meyer.jacob.d@gmail.com

 

Associate Director: Mike Faith

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

PO Box 215

Fort Yates, ND  58538

Phone: 701-854-7236

Email: mfaith@standingrock.org

Executive Director: Kevin Leier

Heartland Bison Ranch

4527 Hwy 3 South

Rugby, ND 58368

Phone: 701-208-0440

Email: northdakotabuffaloassociation@gmail.com

NDBA NEWS Update

Click here to get the latest NDBA video Update:

News from the Bison Industry:
Bison were officially included in the CFAP 2.0 FSA Program. Go to https://www.farmers.gov/cfap/commodities for more information on the program.
FOLLOW US:
  • w-facebook

© 2020 North Dakota Buffalo Association.  

Proudly created with Wix.com